Skip to content

Fr. Mitch talks with Raymond about Mothers books

March 12, 2010

Here is an excellent segment of a dialog between two men who know Mother Angelica very well, and they bring us with them in getting to know her better. It’s about a half hour talk, but it is wonderful, please watch, enjoy and be inspired!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Evangelist Lisa Bouknight permalink
    July 23, 2010 8:46 am

    Dear Mother Angelica,

    Grace, mercy,and peace be unto you from God our Father and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

    How are you doing? I want you share with you how much you have blessed my life with you spirit and love for God and His Holy Word.

    I have truly enjoyed watching you on television. I am a born again Cbristan and I am not of the Cholic faith, but Holiness Penecostal and I am thankful to Almighty God for your life and witness.

    May the Lord continue to richly bless you with strength and health. I love you and was hoping to one day come and meet you.

    In our Lord’s Service by grace,

    Lisa

  2. Joyce Farina permalink
    September 13, 2010 9:02 am

    I love Mother, I listen to her for years!!! God Bless

    Please pray for my great-grandaughters thanks

  3. Denis Provost permalink
    June 3, 2011 1:33 pm

    Mother you are a great person to me and I love you. I hope you get back into good health. I want to thank you for all you do. May God bless you. I will keep you in my prayers always.

  4. Linda permalink
    January 3, 2012 11:36 pm

    Dear Sweet Mother Angelica,
    You are so precious and I never get tired of watching the reruns of your wonderful, delightful and spiritual programs. They uplift me each time I watch one. Thank you so much for your wisdom and your laughter! Laughter is such wonderful medicine, and I pray you are still laughing.

    God Bless you and keep you in His tender care always.
    Love, Linda McCormack

Trackbacks

  1. Current Status on Mother Angelica « Catholicwideweb’s Blog

Leave a Reply

