Skip to content

Info for the Beatification Pope John Paul II

April 30, 2011

A video clip at RomeReports shows you where you can watch the Beatification on-line, which is at www.radiovaticana.org or www.xt3.com. It will be broadcast live at 10am Rome time on May 1st. For people in the U.S. that will be 3am EST/12am PST.

EWTN also has live coverage and additional programming for this great event. See their website for their scheduling.

The Vatican has a number of internet offerings as well. There is A Tribute to John Paul II – A Life in Pictures. There are eight offerings on this page, His Pontificate Year by Year, His Teaching, His Prayers, Roman Triptych, Biography, Statistics, Go to the Official Website for the Beatification, and Streaming. Click on the one you want and then click on it again when it becomes front and center on your browser. Click here to see a copy of all of the Vatican documents for the ceremony including the Booklet for the Celebration.

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: